- Your One-Stop-Shop for Asian Entertainment

All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled

Bringing the ultimate set list to furious finger-fretting rockaholics around the world this September, Activision revealed today the entire Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock on-disc lineup. With more than 90 tracks focusing on guitar shredding hits, Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock is headlined by some of the largests bands in rock and features original tracks written and composed by AAA talent, special re-records by famous artists, and bands that are making their Guitar Hero debut.

“We engaged our fans to find out what they really wanted and then hand-picked over 90 tracks that deliver the ultimate rock experience,” said Tim Riley, Vice President of Music Affairs for Guitar Hero. “From the new guitar controller to the gameplay to the on-disc set list, Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock is truly a return to rock.”

When Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock ships on September 28, gamers will join the quest to save rock and strive to keep up with the blistering solo’s and intense rifts as they shred their way through the largest Guitar Hero set list to date. The full track list includes:

    · A Perfect Circle – “The Outsider”
    · Aerosmith – “Cryin’”
    · AFI – “Dancing Through Sunday”
    · Alice Cooper – “No More Mr. Nice Guy”
    · Alter Bridge – “Ties That Bind”
    · Anberlin – “The Feel Good Drag”
    · Anthrax – “Indians”
    · Arch Enemy – “Nemesis”
    · Atreyu – “Ravenous”
    · Avenged Sevenfold – “Bat Country”
    · Bad Brains – “Re-Ignition (Live)”
    · Band Of Skulls – “I Know What I Am”
    · Black Sabbath – “Children Of The Grave”
    · Blind Melon – “Tones Of Home”
    · Blue Öyster Cult – “Burnin’ For You”
    · Bush – “Machinehead”
    · Buzzcocks – “What Do I Get?”
    · Children Of Bodom – “If You Want Peace… Prepare For War”
    · Creedence Clearwater Revival – “Fortunate Son”
    · The Cure – “Fascination Street”
    · Deep Purple – “Burn”
    · Def Leppard – “Pour Some Sugar On Me (Live)”
    · Dethklok – “Bloodlines”
    · The Dillinger Escape Plan – “Setting Fire To Sleeping Giants”
    · Dire Straits – “Money For Nothing”
    · DragonForce – “Fury of the Storm”
    · Drowning Pool – “Bodies”
    · Edgar Winter– “Free Ride”
    · Fall Out Boy – “Dance, Dance”
    · Five Finger Death Punch – “Hard To See”
    · Flyleaf – “Again”
    · Foo Fighters – “No Way Back”
    · Foreigner – “Feels Like The First Time”
    · George Thorogood and The Destroyers – “Move It On Over (Live)”
    · The Hives – “Tick Tick Boom”
    · Interpol – “Slow Hands”
    · Jane’s Addiction – “Been Caught Stealing”
    · Jethro Tull – “Aqualung”
    · John 5 – “Black Widow Of La Porte”
    · KISS – “Love Gun”
    · Linkin Park – “Bleed It Out”
    · Lynyrd Skynyrd – “Call Me The Breeze (Live)”
    · Megadeth – “Sudden Death”
    · Megadeth – “Holy Wars… The Punishment Due”
    · Megadeth – “This Day We Fight!”
    · Metallica & Ozzy Osbourne – “Paranoid (Live)”
    · Muse – “Uprising”
    · My Chemical Romance – “I’m Not Okay (I Promise)”
    · Neil Young – “Rockin’ In The Free World”
    · Nickelback – “How You Remind Me”
    · Night Ranger – “(You Can Still) Rock In America”
    · Nine Inch Nails – “Wish”
    · The Offspring – “Self Esteem”
    · Orianthi – “Suffocated”
    · Pantera – “I’m Broken”
    · Phoenix – “Lasso”
    · Poison – “Unskinny Bop”
    · Queen – “Bohemian Rhapsody”
    · Queensrÿche – “Jet City Woman”
    · Rammstein – “Waidmanns Heil”
    · The Ramones – “Theme From Spiderman”
    · Red Rider – “Lunatic Fringe”
    · R.E.M. – “Losing My Religion”
    · Rise Against – “Savior”
    · The Rolling Stones – “Stray Cat Blues”
    · The Runaways – “Cherry Bomb”
    · Rush – “2112 Pt. 1 – Overture”
    · Rush – “2112 Pt. 2 - The Temples Of Syrinx”
    · Rush – “2112 Pt. 3 – Discovery”
    · Rush – “2112 Pt. 4 – Presentation”
    · Rush – “2112 Pt. 5 - Oracle: The Dream”
    · Rush – “2112 Pt. 6 – Soliloquy”
    · Rush – “2112 Pt. 7 - Grand Finale”
    · RX Bandits – “It’s Only Another Parsec…”
    · Silversun Pickups – “There’s No Secrets This Year”
    · Slash featuring Ian Astbury – “Ghost”
    · Slayer – “Chemical Warfare”
    · Slipknot – “Psychosocial”
    · Snot – “Deadfall”
    · Soundgarden – “Black Rain”
    · Steve Vai – “Speeding” (Vault Version)
    · Stone Temple Pilots – “Interstate Love Song”
    · Strung Out – “Calling”
    · Styx – “Renegade”
    · Sum 41 – “Motivation”
    · Tesla – “Modern Day Cowboy”
    · Them Crooked Vultures – “Scumbag Blues”
    · Third Eye Blind – “Graduate”
    · Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers – “Listen To Her Heart”
    · Twisted Sister – “We’re Not Gonna Take It”
    · The Vines – “Get Free”
    · The White Stripes – “Seven Nation Army”
    · ZZ Top – “Sharp Dressed Man (Live)”

In Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock, join with friends on an epic rock journey to save rock. Featuring an impressive 90+ track set list and a host of all-new game play features, living room legends and their friends can strum, drum and wail in the most immersive music video game experience to date. Delivering the quintessential rock music collection that focuses on guitar shredding hits from bands such as Black Sabbath, Slipknot and Megadeth and larger-than-life band anthems from Queen, Muse and KISS, players can unleash more rewards and unlockable content than ever before in Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock’s Quest Mode, the franchise’s first ever story-based mode, and Quickplay+, which invites challenge-starved fanatics to test their rock skills. Running on the powerful Guitar Hero engine that has been expanded and refined and with encores from the critically-acclaimed and fan favorite game play features that made Guitar Hero one of the most popular franchises of all-time – such as Party Play, Competitive modes and any combination of up to four instruments – the game offers a complete interactive and connected experience bringing friends and foes to the stage in the ultimate rock music experience.

Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock is being developed by Neversoft Entertainment for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 and by Vicarious Visions for the Wii system. The game is rated “T” (Teen – Lyrics, Mild Fantasy Violence and Mild Suggestive Themes) by the ESRB. Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled newsvine:All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled furl:All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled reddit:All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled fark:All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled Y!:All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled gamegrep:All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled

No comments on 'All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or Trackback to 'All Tracks For Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock Unveiled'.

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>